

स्वास्थ्य और परिवार कल्याण मंत्रालय Ministry of Health and Family Welfare

प्रधान मंत्री स्वास्थ्य सुरक्षा योजना PMSSY

अखिल भारतीय आयुर्विज्ञान संस्थान All India Institute of Medical Sciences

@mangalAiimsAP मंगलिगिरे, आंध्रप्रदेश Mangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh

www.aiimsmangalagiri.edu.in

F.No: AIIMS/MG/Admin/Committee Matters/04/2019-20/23

Dt:25-09-2019

Office Order No: 51 of 2019/20

Sub: Constitution of Cultural committee, AIIMS, Mangalagiri-reg.

I am directed to convey that the Cultural committee is constituted with the following members.

- 1. Dr. Arun Babu T, Associate Professor, Dept. of Pediatrics...... Chairperson
- 2. Dr. Satvinder Singh Bakshi, Asso. Prof, Dept. of ENT...... Member
- 3. Dr. Bari Siddiqui M A, Asst. Prof, Dept. of Biochemistry...... Member Secretary
- 4. Dr. Bikash Chandra Satapathy, Asst. Prof, Dept. of Anatomy...... Member
- 5. Dr. Nandha Kumar S, Asst. Prof, Dept of Anatomy...... Member
- 6. Dr. Haritha Vipparti, Asst. Prof, Dept. of Microbiology.......Member
- 7. Mr. Krishna Rao, Tutor, Dept. of Biochemistry...... Member

The committee shall oversee and execute all matters pertaining to student's cultural activity. They shall perform functions assigned along with their regular duties. They will not be entitled for any additional remuneration in this regard.

(Shramdeep Sinha, IRS)
Deputy Director (Administration)

Shramdeep Sinha, IRS
Deputy Director (Administration)

AJIMS, Mangalagiri, Andhra Pradesh
GSMC Temporary Campus, Vijayawada -08

To

The Members concerned.

Copy for information to:

- 1. The Director, AIIMS, Mangalagiri.
- 2. The Dean, AIIMS, Mangalagiri.
- 3. All HOD's, AIIMS, Mangalagiri.
- 4. The IT cell, AIIMS, Mangalagiri for website uploading.
- 5. Guard file.